Siga-nos Também:

Atendimento

Nome
Empresa
E-mail
Telefone
Setor que deseja contato
Mensagem
Comercial comercial@jcfragoso.com.br (22) 2796-8810
Qualidade qualidade@jcfragoso.com.br (22) 2796-8838
Gerência jcfragoso@jcfragoso.com.br (22) 2796-8811
SMS sms@jcfragoso.com.br (22)2796-8803
Transporte transporte@jcfragoso.com.br (22) 2796-8818
Compras (atendimento a fornecedores) compras@jcfragoso.com.br (22) 2796-8808
Departamento Pessoal dp.rh@jcfragoso.com.br (22) 2796-8800
Financeiro financeiro@jcfragoso.com.br (22) 2772-7550
Tecnologia da Informação informatica@jcfragoso.com.br (22) 2796-8815
Recepção atendimento@jcfragoso.com.br (22) 2796-8800
Rodovia Amaral Peixoto, S/Nº, KM 167
Estrada São José do Mutum 800 - Lagoa
Macaé – RJ - Brasil
CEP 27930-850
JC Fragoso Reparos ME
Estrada Fazenda Mutum, S/Nº - Lote 0003 Gleba 3
Lagoa - Macaé – RJ - Brasil - CEP 27925-405
comercial@jcfragoso.com.br
22 2796-8800 / 22 2796-8832
Área Restrita Geoforce
Gertran
Help Desk TI

Desenvolvido por NPI Brasil